Witchfork, Wandcamp, and Wheatport logos

Witchfork has been acquired by an Undisclosed Multi­dimensional Conglomerate Company

We have some significant news to share with you today.

After careful consideration and negotiations with various ethereal entities, we are pleased to announce that Witchfork has been acquired by an undisclosed multidimensional conglomerate. This acquisition marks a new chapter in our journey, and we are excited about the opportunities it presents for our community of otherworldly writers and diviners.

We will continue to keep you informed about the future developments of Witchfork under its new ownership. In the meantime, we encourage you to explore and engage with the vast library of fascinating and deeply untrustworthy writing that our platform has to offer.

Once again, thank you for being a part of this extraordinary journey. Your clicks have been invaluable. Together, you have opened so many magical doors to realms before unseen.

May our creative endeavors continue to flourish in realms beyond.

The Witchfork Team


A. G. Cook Releases New Single “Soulbreaker” With Accompanying Video


Trisha String

April 17, 2024

Today, A. G. Cook releases new single “Soulbreaker” - the third track taken from his forthcoming album Britpop.

“Soulbreaker” arrives with a cinematic, animated video directed by Gustaf Holtenäs, which follows three protagonists through three distinctive time periods.


“Soulbreaker” is the third single taken from Britpop, following “Britpop” and “Silver Thread Golden Needle”. 

A. G. Cook has also revealed the full tracklist for the three disc album, which is split into three distinct chapters; Past, Present and Future.

Britpop Tracklist

Disc 1 - Past

  1. Silver Thread Golden Needle
  2. Britpop
  3. You Know Me
  4. Prismatic
  5. Crescent Sun
  6. Heartache
  7. Television
  8. Luddite Factory Operator

Disc 2 - Present

  1. Serenade
  2. Nice To Meet You
  3. The Weave
  4. Green Man
  5. Crone
  6. Greatly
  7. Bewitched
  8. Without

Disc 3 - Future

  1. Soulbreaker
  2. Lucifer
  3. Emerald
  4. Butterfly Craft
  5. Equine
  6. WWW
  7. Pink Mask
  8. Out of Time

A. G. Cook 2024 Live Dates

Wed 17/04/24 - London, UK - The Underworld

Thu 18/04/24 - London, UK - The Underworld - Sold Out

Thu 02/05/24 - New York, NY - Trans-Pecos - Sold Out

Fri 03/05/24 - New York, NY - Trans-Pecos - Sold Out

Sat 04/05/24 - New York, NY - Trans-Pecos - Sold Out

Thu 30/05/24 - Barcelona, ES - Primavera Festival